• Read this section before you proceed!

You need to subscribe to the Premium Plan on Workplace to link it to Unipos. Please check your plan before proceeding.

▼Click here to check/change plans on Workplace.

--------------------------------------------

Setting up on Workplace

  • Admin authorization needs to be shared with all the members before taking the following procedures.

1. Click "Integration" in the sidebar. Then, click "Create Custom Integration."

-------------------------

2. Enter the name (Unipos) and description (Notify Unipos posts) and click "Create."

-------------------------

3. Register a picture for the app in the editing screen. Click "Update" to upload the selected picture.

-------------------------

4. Once the picture is updated, edit the accessibility. Click "Read group contents" and "Manage group contents" under "Accessibility."

-------------------------

5. Create an access token (This token is necessary to link with Unipos. Remember to write it down.)

-------------------------

6. Access token will be displayed within a blue frame. This token will be displayed only once. Please remember to keep it securely. Click "I understand" and "Done."

*In case you forget the access token, please recreate the app again or renew the access token.

-------------------------

7. Once the process is complete, click "Save."

This completes the creation of app to link Workplace.
> You can confirm and edit the app information from Settings.

----------------------------------------------------

Setting up on Unipos

1. Click "Team Admin" in the sidebar and "Link external services" in the top right-hand corner.

2. Click "Link."

-------------------------

3. Enter the access token and the Group ID of the group you want to link, then click "Save." This completes the linking process.

*What is Group ID?
Each Workplace group has a unique ID.
When you access a group, its address will be displayed like the example below.
The ID is after "/groups/." In this example, the ID is 35606797186793.

----------------------------------------------------

How do I unlink Workplace?

Unlinking Workplace is easily completed by following the procedures below.

1. Click "Unlink" in the "Link External Services" screen.

2. Click "Unlink" in the pop-up screen.

This completes the unlinking process.

▼What you can do by linking Workplace.
Q. What can I do by linking Workplace?

回答が見つかりましたか?