This feature mitigates the risk of exposure to the network when a member is away from their computer while they are still logged in.
By activating this function, a user will be logged out when they don't perform any action for a certain period of time.

▼What you can set up

・The period of time (minutes) before session timeout.

* This function is available only on the web platform.

* The setting will be deactivated by leaving the time fields blank.

* When the SSO (Single Sign-On) setting is activated, members are not able to log in from the regular login screen.

Please inform the SSO login method to the members beforehand.

▼How to set up

Click "Team Admin" in the sidebar.
>Click "Security" in the top right-hand corner.
>Click "Security Settings."
>Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click "Session Timeout."
Enter the period of time in a half-width number.

回答が見つかりましたか?